Advertising Deadlines

Newsletter advertising material deadline is seven days prior to each newsletter release date. Web advertising deadline is seven days prior to the start of each month or seven days prior to your booking commencement date for periodical advertisements.


Expected Newsletter Release Dates

  • February 2021
    • Friday 12th February – Launch newsletter
  • March 2021
    • Friday 12th March – Ebikes
  • April 2021
    • Friday 16th April – Cargo Bikes, Freight and Logistics
  • May 2021
    • Friday 14th May – Mobility Scooters
  • June 2021
    • Friday 11th June – Recreational Trail Design and Construction
  • July 2021
    • Friday 16th July – End of Trip Facilities, including Bike Parking
  • August 2021
    • Friday 10th August – Bike Infrastructure Provision
  • September 2021
    • Friday 15th September – Integration and Data
  • October 2021
    • Friday 12th October – Signage, Mapping and Wayfinding
  • November 2021
    • Friday 12th November – Planning, Design and Education

Artwork Deadlines – Newsletter Content

Content is required to be received by our office before close of business on the Monday prior to the newsletter release date. For example, content must be received before 5 pm Monday 12th April to be included in the Friday 16th April newsletter.


Artwork Deadlines – Monthly Website Content

February 2021: Monday 8th Feb
March 2021: Monday 8th Mar
April 2021: Monday 12th Apr
May 2021: Monday 10th May
June 2021: Monday 7th Jun
July 2021: Monday 16th Jul
August 2021: Monday 9th Aug
September 2021: Monday 6th Sep
October 2021: Monday 11th Oct
November 2021: Monday 8th Nov


See Terms and Conditions of Advertising for more information about your advertising contract.